Unsere Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Fabio Mundorf

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: fabio@mundorf.de

Luca Mundorf

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: luca@mundorf.de

Christian Kast

Prokurist
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: kast@mundorf.de


Mundorfkarte / Gutscheinkarte / Litergutschein

Manuela Overath

Telefon: 02241 5408-25
Telefax: 02241 5408-525
E-Mail: overath@mundorf.de

Mareike Wöhl

Telefon: 02241 5408-26
Telefax: 02241 5408-526
E-Mail: mwoehl@mundorf.de


Technik

Silke Schmidtke

Telefon: 02241 5408-77
Telefax: 02241 5408-577
E-Mail: schmidtke@mundorf.de

Marketing

Natalie Witting

Telefon: 02241 5408-80
Telefax: 02241 5408-580
E-Mail: witting@mundorf.de


Personalwesen

Klaus Knebel

Telefon: 02241 5408-29
Telefax: 02241 5408-529
E-Mail: k.knebel@mundorf.de

Buchhaltung

Oleg Braun

Leiter Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02241 5408-60
Telefax: 02241 5408-98
E-Mail: braun@mundorf.de

Mahnwesen

Lilli Sieben

Telefon: 02241 5408-27
Telefax: 02241 5408-98
E-Mail: sieben@mundorf.de